Our cohesive team leverages its significant expertise, experience, and network of professional service providers to provide our Investors and Sponsors with excellent service and responsiveness, with the goal of exceeding their expectations.

Executive Leadership

Charles Preston
Managing Director
Ron Harris
Managing Director
Shelley McAfee
Principal | Chief Operating Officer
William Glasgow
Managing Director

Senior Management

Crystal Matthews
Chief Financial Officer
Melissa Kasper
Chief Compliance Officer | Director of Finance
Stephanie Scheaffer
Director of Investor Relations
Will Russell


Amanda Mayer
Manager of Taxation & Family Offices
Barbara Gilbert
Back Office Controller
Cathy Curtis
Office & Property Administrator
Tonya Green
Cash Management & Billing
Yomaris Masterton